Home Delivery +91 8010-202020

order online
alt-text

Our Presence

Connaught Place

Janpath

Lajpat Nagar

Nehru Place

Rohini

Saket - Select City Walk

  • Top Floor , Food Court , Select City Mall A-3m District Centre Saket Sector 6, Pushp Vihar New Delhi-110017
  • 8826387120 / 011-41620106
  • Selectcity@Pindballuchi.Com

Tilak Nagar

  • 4-B/15, Tilak Nagar, Opposite Police Station, Metro Pillar No. 493, New Delhi - 110018
  • 8800866227, 011-48053053
  • Tilaknagar@Pindballuchi.Com

DLF Mega Mall,Gurgaon

Mannat Mahal, Faridabad

Dwarka

  • SS-2, Supreme Plaza, Plot no. 15-16, MLU, Sector 6, New Delhi - 110075
  • 9958292229 / 011-64996781
  • Dwarka@Pindballuchi.Com

Vatika Pind Balluchi

Palam Vihar

Grills & Platters, Pamposh

  • iLodge Hotel A-3, Pamposh Enclave, Main Outer Ring Road, GK-I, New Delhi - 110048
  • 9818708004 / 011-40817733
  • Pindpamposh@Gmail.Com

Mahagun Vaishali

Pitampura

GIP, Noida

Rajouri Garden

Sohna Road

RDC Ghaziabad

  • Ground Floor- Lower Groundfloor 1, Astoria Boulevard, C18/B, Raj Nagar District Centre, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201002
  • 9643070589 / 1204167472
  • Pindballuchirdc@Gmail.Com

Motinagar

  • Moti Nagar I-7, (Motinagar Metro Station Pillar No. 333), Kailash Park, Basai Dara pur, Bali Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110015
  • 8376862423 / 011 4053 6235
  • Pindballuchi.Motinagar@Gmail.Com

Noida 104

Noida Sector 32 ,LOGIX MALL

Old Railway Road Gurugram

PIND ROHTAK

Noida 63

Read More

Banguluru

  • Shop No. 2, 4th Floor, Garuda Mall, Magrath Road, Ashok Nagar, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560025
  • 9900075648/ 080- 41153753
  • Bangalore@pindballuchi.com

Agra

  • 30/17, Dinesh Nagar, Opposite Saga Emporium, Fatehbad Road,Taj Ganj, Agra, UP
  • 0562-6534777
  • agra@pindballuchi.com

Bhopal

Allahabad

Lucknow (Alam Bagh)

Bhiwadi

  • 1st Floor, Capital Mall, 812 CP,4, RIICO Industrial Area, Bhiwadi, Rajasthan - 301018
  • 9251023723 / 01493-220132
  • Bhiwadi@Pindballuchi.Com

Pathankot

Rudrapur

Lucknow(Gomti Nagar)

Indore

Read More