alt-text

Our Presence

Connaught Place

Lajpat Nagar

Nehru Place

Rohini

Saket - Select City Walk

  • Top Floor , Food Court , Select City Mall A-3m District Centre Saket Sector 6, Pushp Vihar New Delhi-110017
  • 8826387120 / 011-41620106
  • selectcity@pindballuchi.com

Janpath

Tilak Nagar

  • 4-B/15, Tilak Nagar, Opposite Police Station, Metro Pillar No. 493, New Delhi - 110018
  • 8800866227, 011-48053053
  • tilaknagar@pindballuchi.com

DLF Mega Mall,Gurgaon

  • 3rd Floor, DLF Mega Mall, Golf Course Road, DLF Phase 1Gurgaon, Haryana
  • 9599005206 / 0124-4207343
  • megamall@bshospitality.in

Mannat Mahal, Faridabad

Dwarka

  • SS-2, Supreme Plaza, Plot no. 15-16, MLU, Sector 6, New Delhi - 110075
  • 9958292229 / 011-64996781
  • dwarka@pindballuchi.com

Janakpuri

  • 7 Janakpuri R-1, Westend Convention Point, District Centre, Janakpuri, New Delhi
  • 9599597005 / 011 41053053
  • janakpuri@jshospitality.in

Vatika Pind Balluchi

Palam Vihar

PVR Saket

  • 17, 1st Floor, Community Center, PVR Saket,New Delhi-110017
  • 8860081500 / 011-41658327
  • saket@pindballuchi.com

Grills & Platters, Pamposh

  • iLodge Hotel A-3, Pamposh Enclave, Main Outer Ring Road, GK-I, New Delhi - 110048
  • 9818708004 / 011-40817733
  • pindpamposh@gmail.com

Mahagun Vaishali,

Pitampura

GIP, Noida

Rajouri Garden

Karkardoma

  • 410, Near Metro Station, Karkadooma, Vikas Marg, New Delhi
  • 9999777881 / 011-22378686
  • kkd@pindballuchi.com

Sohna Road

RDC Ghaziabad

  • Ground Floor- Lower Groundfloor 1, Astoria Boulevard, C18/B, Raj Nagar District Centre, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh 201002
  • 9643070589 / 1204167472
  • pindballuchirdc@gmail.com

Motinagar

  • Moti Nagar I-7, (Motinagar Metro Station Pillar No. 333), Kailash Park, Basai Dara pur, Bali Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi 110015
  • 8376862423 / 011 4053 6235
  • pindballuchi.motinagar@gmail.com
Read More

Jamshedpur

  • 1st Floor, P. M. Mall,, Sakchi Gol Chakkar, Sakchi, Jamshedpur,Jharkhand 831001
  • 8797009554 / 0657-2229554
  • jamshedpur@pindballuchi.com

Agra

  • 30/17, Dinesh Nagar, Opposite Saga Emporium, Fatehbad Road,Taj Ganj, Agra, UP
  • 0562-6534777
  • agra@pindballuchi.com

Jaipur

Bhopal

Patna

  • The Revolving Restaurant, Biscomaun Tower, Gandhi Maidan Patna,Bihar - 800001
  • 9934304634 / 0612-2219101
  • patna@pindballuchi.com

Allahabad

Lucknow (Alam Bagh)

Bhiwadi

  • 1st Floor, Capital Mall, 812 CP,4, RIICO Industrial Area, Bhiwadi, Rajasthan - 301018
  • 9251023723 / 01493-220132
  • bhiwadi@pindballuchi.com

Pathankot

Rudrapur

Lucknow(Gomti Nagar)

Indore

Bangalore

Read More